Skip O'Neill – Liberty for All

Ron Paul for A New Direction

Disappointed in Paul Ryan

leave a comment »

I had a glimmer of hope late last summer when Romney picked Paul Ryan as his running mate. Even though I voted for Gary Johnson (in OR Obama was a slam dunk), I felt that the GOP had finally woken up and were listening to the people. Well, last night Paul Ryan just kissed his 2016 Presidential run goodbye. I realized that I should not put the hopes of the country in a single DC insider, but rather in myself and in my like-minded followers. Thank you for be there for me and let’s move a mountain.

Leave a Reply

