Skip O'Neill – Liberty for All

Ron Paul for A New Direction

Oregon Election Results

with one comment

skip-image1I don’t know about you, but I was almost sick to my stomach over the election results.  I had a choice at that moment.  I could complain about the electorate or I could voice my opinion. I decided that my attitude is my choice and that I would not complain, but offer an insightful perspective on how government should impact our lives. 

This blog is the beginning of journey, where I hope some of my views, opinions and words can educate the citizens of Oregon and the United States to see that we are pointed in the wrong direction.   And to offer a direction that is more than just “hope” but rather an internal belief that America is the best place on earth to raise a family or start a business.

Written by opinionoregon

November 6, 2008 at 1:09 am

Posted in Election

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I commute between Seattle and Portland and listen to talk radio during the three hour drive. The fact that no one entered the races for congressional seats from the republican party amazed me. I think the citizens were just tired of President Bush and wanted something different. I hope we don’t pay the price in the coming years.

    Chris Camp

    November 6, 2008 at 3:42 am


Leave a Reply

